Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our district is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors establish fire district policies through the passage of resolutions and ordinances. They also adopt the district budget, approve appropriations, and levy taxes.  

The Directors are citizens or property owners of the district and they are elected to serve by the constituents residing within the fire district boundaries.

Board of Directors:

Board Chairman: Herman Osterman (Position #2)

Vice Chairman: Rahul Sharma (Position #1)

Board Member: Christina Esterbrook (Position #3)

Board Member: Melvin Worcester (Position #4)

Board Member: Chuck Dansky (Position #5)